Bright Stripes

It’s been a while since I’ve been here. I’ve been going through a dry spell with reading. I recently purchased A Game of Thrones (finally) and I’ve been trying to start into it. However, it just hasn’t happened. I’m not used to not reading a book, but I think my brain just needs a break. So, I’ve been doing my nails.

03-02-13I’ve recently purchased striping tape, so I’ve been trying to use them in my manicures. It is definitely harder to use that it seems. The colors used above are Concrete Catwalk and Turned Up Turquoise from China Glaze. I like the color combination, I just need to work on cleaning up the striping.

2 thoughts on “Bright Stripes

Thoughts?

