Essie Glitter Gradient

Hi guys! I have a simple manicure to share with you today. I’m still low on inspiration, but I did receive a few compliments on it. So, I guess that’s something.

SunColors used are Essie’s Dive Bar and Jazzy Jubilant. Jazzy Jubilant is one of their new lux effects that came out this past winter. It’s essentially a Mardi Gras glitter, with holographic, green, red, and pink/purple bits. I paired it with Dive Bar, as it was the closest color to that green, and I just absolutely love the color.

CloseupI do like this manicure. It was easy to do, and you can’t go wrong with glitter. I tried to snap a shot with the bottle again for this, and I’m slowly learning what works and what doesn’t. The lighting for the photo below is shade lighting in my patio.

Bottle ShadeI hope you enjoyed. Have a great weekend! I’ll see you Monday.

Thoughts?

