OPI Gargantuan Green Grape

Hello all! I hope this finds you well. Are you ready for the Super Bowl on Sunday? This Floridian is so rooting for my fellow corner-city, Seattle! I hope it’s going to be a good game. I’m super excited for Renee Flemming! I keep it hush-hush, but I’m a classically trained singer and can’t wait to hear what she does with it. My ears are missing that sound.

Today, I have a simple manicure to share. I’ve been lemming after this color for a while and finally got my hands on it.

Shade 1Colors are OPI’s Gargantuan Green Grape and My Boyfriend Scales Walls. At first, I wasn’t sure what to think of this color. Then, the more I saw it out in Target or Sally’s, I just had to have it. We finally got it back in at work and I snatched it up the same day!

Shade 2I’m still getting used to this camera and the color settings. For the most part, it’s been okay to work with. My issue mainly stems from it begin a bulky camera, so it’s quite difficult to work with one-handed. However, I am loving the new positions its forcing me to try.

BottleHope you all enjoyed, and I’ll see you Monday!

One thought on “OPI Gargantuan Green Grape

Thoughts?

