Neon Zebra

Hey guys! Have a good weekend? Mine was spectacularly busy! All I want to do today is sit around the house, but alas! I have to work. Today, I have a fun design to show you. I’ve gotten tired of dreary winter colors, and since it’s warming up already in Florida, I went neon.

SunCan you believe I’ve never done zebra/tiger stripes before? I was shocked when I realized that! So, I grabbed a few beloved China Glaze polishes and went to town. For this, I used In the Lime Light, Concrete Catwalk, and Flip Flop Fantasy. These are pretty much my go-to colors when I look over my China Glaze collection, but I just love them so much!

CloseupAt first, I was iffy about the orange addition, but after adding it, I was contemplating adding the accent to all my nails. I was super surprised at how vibrant the orange was over the green. It really does stand on its own.

BottleHope you enjoyed! I’ll see you Thursday!

Thoughts?

