Essie’s Under the Twilight

Hey guys! I couldn’t resist uploading this for you. I purchased Essie’s Under the Twilight a couple weeks ago and finally got to trying it. (It’s from their resort collection.) I plan on using this as a base for nail art, but love it so much that I wanted to post a swatch.

SunIsn’t it beautiful?! I absolutely adore this color. It’s a deep purple that looks black in certain light. I probably have a ton of “almost blacks” like this, but I think this one has become my absolutely favorite.

BottleGah! Too beautiful for words! Hopefully, I’ll have some art worthy of the color to share tomorrow. See you then!

One thought on “Essie’s Under the Twilight

Thoughts?

