Julep March Maven Chevrons

Hey guys! I decided to take those three colors I showed you Monday and make a simple design with them. I’m still not a fan of the orange. It is just not a good color for me, but I found a way to use it.

Julep March MavenColors are Julep Princess Grace, Margaret, and Lizanne. I’ve been wearing Margaret (the blue) for about five days now and still love it. When trying to figure out what to do with the other two colors, I thought they might look good sandwiched together.

Julep March MavenA couple swipes here, a couple swipes there, and I have chevron tips. I do like the effect. It definitely refreshes a couple-day-old mani and hides tip wear pretty well.

Julep March MavenJulep is a beauty subscription box. You can find out your style here!

Thoughts?

