Miss Ashleigh Where My Witches At?

Happy Friday! I’ve kind of gone off the deep end with my posting schedule. I realized I want to post more, so I’m trying to showcase more swatches and polishes I use for the base of nail art rather than just the nail art itself. We’ll see how it goes. This week, I used an untried indie that was sitting in my collection since December. I seriously have absolutely no idea how it went that long, but as I was cleaning I rediscovered it and had to use it immediately.

Miss Ashleigh Where My Witches At?

Lighting: Shade

How gorgeous is this polish?! It’s made by Australian indie line, Miss Ashleigh. This particular polish, Where My Witches At?, was a limited edition polish included in October’s What’s In-die Box? WIdB is an Australian-based subscription for indie polishes every month. While I am not a subscriber, the wonderful gifter of indies a couple months ago included some of October’s polishes.

Miss Ashleigh Where My Witches At?

Lighting: Sun

Miss Ashleigh Where My Witches At?I was going back and forth on whether I would share this with you, since it’s far from available at the moment, but as soon as I finished painting it on, I knew I had to. It’s a purple jelly base with all sorts of glitters: blue, purple, orange, and silver. I absolutely love it. I tried to capture the shine of the polish, but it was a little tricky. (I’m still learning this camera.)

Miss Ashleigh Where My Witches At?I can’t even describe how much I loved wearing this. I will definitely be on the lookout for more polishes from her, even if I’ll have to save up a bit to purchase some. You can find out more about this awesome indie subscription box at Peita’s Polish, or check out more Miss Ashleigh polishes on her website. Have a great weekend!

Thoughts?

