Beauty Bloggers of Central Florida: Autism Awareness

Hey guys! I have something new for you! Earlier this month, I became a new member of the Beauty Bloggers of Central Florida network. It’s been an absolute honor and I thought of no better way to start than with a link up! This month we’re showcasing blue for autism awareness, and I’ve been thrilled to give this subject a do-over.

China Glaze FrostbiteThis blue ombré was actually what I wanted to do for the first day of the April Nail Art Challenge. When I looked up the cause, however, I saw it was a rainbow puzzle piece and put the blue out my mind. So when I found out about this month’s BBofCFL, bam! I knew exactly what to do.

China Glaze White on WhiteFor this one, I used China Glaze Frostbite and White on White. I tried finding blues that would work, and that didn’t happen at all. So, I took the white and blue and mixed them to get the center shades. It definitely made this a very easy thing to do. I can’t wait to do this again.

China Glaze FrostbiteDon’t forget to check out the other fabulous ladies and their posts!



8 thoughts on “Beauty Bloggers of Central Florida: Autism Awareness

    • Nik@Nails says:

      They are, with the help of OPI’s Nail Envy! Without it, they break off as soon as they pass the tip of my finger. Thank you!

Thoughts?

