April Nail Art Challenge Day 7: Easter

Happy Easter! I hope you’re having a wonderful Sunday. I wasn’t sure what I was going to do for this theme. After seeing so many eggs and bunnies and baby chickens… I saw this picture at my church this morning and loved the look.

OPIFor this look, I started with OPI Alpine Snow, then using saran wrap, added in Can’t Find My Czechbook, Need Sunglasses?, You’re Such a BudaPest, and Pink-ing of You. After adding the color, I took a brush and Alpine Snow and painted on the tips and cross.

OPIOPIHope you have a great day!

Thoughts?

