April Nail Art Challenge Day 9: Nailspiration

Happy Friday! I hope all is going well. I woke up yesterday morning with what feels like course cotton balls in the back of my throat. Hopefully, it goes away soon. Today, I have a simple neon design inspired by this amazing work / play / polish manicure.

China Glaze Flip Flop FantasyFor this, I decided to go neon with China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy. To add on nail art, I used a brush dipped in Concrete Catwalk to spice up the look.

China Glaze Flip Flop FantasyIt breaks up the brightness of the neon, and I love the darkness it adds to it. I wasn’t kidding when I said I was tired of using white in manicures.

China GlazeThoughts? I love hearing from you. Definitely check out the inspiration post. She runs one of my absolute favorite swatch blogs, and the nail art that comes out of it is almost always perfect. Have a great day!

Thoughts?

