Zoya Dream and Zoya Logan

Hey guys! Have a good weekend? I had a surprisingly low-key weekend, but I know I’m going to be busy for the next month. Today is a continuation of untrieds. Instead of nail art, I decided to do swatches as I pretty much wore these colors by themselves.

Zoya LoganFirst up, I have Zoya Logan.

Zoya LoganZoya calls this a holographic, but I’m not so sure. It’s a forest green with a gold metallic-foil shimmer to it. I absolutely love this color. I used two coats with top coat for these photos. The formula was great and I’ve already gotten a compliment on the color! (I put it on yesterday and only saw a couple people.) You can see some of the holo affect in the photo below.

Zoya Logan SwatchNext up is Zoya Dream.

Zoya DreamHow fantastic is that?! This one I have no arguments about being a holo. It is absolutely beautiful. This is two coats with no top coat! Super shiny as is. (Also, my top coat is getting old and diluted the holo. Whoops!) I’m definitely in love with this color. Look at all the colors below. I couldn’t resist a blurry shot of this, because the colors are all over the place.

Zoya Dream SwatchThoughts? I definitely recommend both of these colors. I can’t rave enough at how easily they applied, nor how gorgeous they are. Hope you have a good Monday, and I’ll see you soon!

Thoughts?

