OPI AmazON…AmazOFF and My Favorite Ornament

Hey guys. Happy Friday! I hope you are all doing well. I am a bundle of anxious joy right now. I’m going to the hair show this weekend! I absolutely cannot wait. This is my second time and now that I know what to expect, it’s going to be awesome! My haul is going to be spectacular. Today, though, I have a simple mani to share with you. I did this late one night and just wanted something simple.

OPI My Favorite Ornament
I was not lying about the simple part. I used OPI AmazON…AmazOFF and My Favorite Ornament. Even though it was simply pairing two colors together, I really liked the simplicity. My Favorite Ornament is not quite gold, but not quite silver, which I think was my favorite part.

OPI AmazON...AmazOFFFrom the space between my cuticles and the polish, you can really tell it was a last minute job. It worked well for what I wanted it to do — which was to be pretty and be on my nails.

OPI My Favorite OrnamentWhat do you think of the color combination? OPI can be found at your local Sally’s, Ulta, Ulta.com, and may be available through your local salon. Have a good weekend! I can’t wait to be back Monday and tell you all about the show!

Thoughts?

