OPI Lincoln Park at Midnight

Hey guys! How are you doing? I’m sorry I’m late this week with a post. The Premiere Orlando Show was this past weekend, and I was wiped out after. It was a blast, though, and I got a pretty awesome haul! I’ve been considering having a haul post, but decided to do that in the form of swatches. So, today, I’m sharing my favorite find at the show!

OPI Lincoln Park At Midnight Swatch
This is OPI Lincoln Park At Midnight. Yes, you read that right! Back in 2006, OPI released a four-piece collection called Go Dangerously Dark. It included Black Onyx, Lincoln Park After Dark, Espresso Your Style, and Lincoln Park At Midnight. According to this OPI site, this color is includes the drama of Lincoln Park After Dark, “with the aubergine romance of a midnight tryst.” (Aubergine = Eggplant. I had to Google it.)

OPI Lincoln Park At MidnightThis color is gorgeous!! I has jumped onto my favorites list, and might be in the top twenty. It’s a dark color, but you can still tell it’s purple — it does not look black inside! The formula of the bottle is absolutely amazing. It applied easier most of my stash and dried almost instantly. I absolutely love this find!

OPI Lincoln Park At Midnight SwatchWhat do you think? I adore this color. See you soon!

Thoughts?

