Diamond Glitter Placement

Hey guys! How’s your week going? Mine has been really busy and no signs of slowing down yet. Hopefully, next week allows me to relax a little, but we’ll see when it gets here. Today, I have a simple glitter placement design to share with you. I was looking for something to do, and decided to look through one of my Pinterest boards for inspiration.

Essie Licorice

Glitter placement has been exploding everywhere, and while this isn’t Polish All the Nails perfect, I’m quite happy with how it turned out. I used Essie Licorice as a base and grabbed the glitter from Nicole by OPI Be Awesome.

Nicole by OPI Be Awesome

I’m in love with this black. After seeing how much I’ve been using plain black and white, I’ve decided to start picking up those basic colors from other brands and I was not disappointed with this black. It’s easily become my favorite so far, and I can’t wait to try it out again.

Nicole by OPI Be Awesome

The glitter has caught my eye a few times in store and around the web, so when I had a bit of money solely designated to polish (I love birthdays), I knew this one was coming home with me. I love the colors used, and it’s such a neat glitter cut! Absolutely in love.

Glitter Placement

So there it is! Let me know what you think!

6 thoughts on “Diamond Glitter Placement

Thoughts?

