31DC2014 Day 15: Delicate Print

Happy Monday! Have a good weekend? Mine was definitely too short. Today is delicate print, and after about an hour of searching for ideas, I decided to simply write out the word.

Delicate PrintColors used are Essie Bikini So Teeny, Blanc, and Pure Pearlfection. This was simultaneously harder and easier than I expected it to be. I had to cut one of my brushes down, and it was super tedious. However, it was fun to do. I’ve never really been an artist, but drawing words and letters has always been my thing. It felt very familiar.

Essie Bikini So TeenyDelicate PrintDelicate PrintSee you tomorrow!

Thoughts?

