31DC2014 Day 19: Galaxy

Hey guys! Sorry I missed yesterday. It’s been one hell of a week and my dad was admitted into the hospital yesterday. Thankfully, he’s doing fine. His heart has erratic beating and they’re just trying to figure out the cause. So, here I am today with yesterday’s prompt!

Galaxy nailsThis is my first time trying a galaxy and I was seriously surprised at how easy it was to do! Because I’m short on time, I didn’t want to do a complicated design. I started with a base of Orly Goth, then dabbed on Royal Navy and Angel Rain. Stars were made with a random white polish I had sitting around.

Orly GothOrly Royan Navy31DC2014What do you think?

Thoughts?

