31DC2014 Day 21: Inspired by a Color

Hey guys! This is a weird prompt. I searched around for how people usually do this one, and didn’t really get any answers. So, I decided to do what I normally do: find a color and let that decide what I do. My eyes gravitated toward this blue holographic polish, and next thing you know, I have an idea.

31DC2014Colors used are Zoya Dream, Storm, and OPI My Vampire is Buff. I’m really happy with how this color blocking turned out. The three colors work better than I planned, and I consider this one a success.

Inspired by a colorZoya Dream

2 thoughts on “31DC2014 Day 21: Inspired by a Color

Thoughts?

