31DC2014 Day 25: Inspired by Fashion

I was seriously not looking forward to today’s prompt. Fashion is not really my thing. It’s not something I pay attention to, or something I follow. (Nails is fashion is another thing entirely!) So, to get ready for this prompt, I just started looking through pictures from NYFW and found something.

Inspired by FashionI’m not really a fan of this one. I realized too late that I probably should have done the black stripe down the center of each nail, but by that time, I was ready to take pictures and get them edited.

Colors used are NYC French Tip White and Black Lace Creme. I’m so done with black and white, I really hope the rest of the prompts are all color one.

Fashion31DC2014Inspired by FashionThoughts? I’ll see you tomorrow!

One thought on “31DC2014 Day 25: Inspired by Fashion

Thoughts?

