31DC2014 Day 29: Inspired by the Supernatural

Hey guys. It’s already Monday. However, only two days left! Hope it goes well. For today’s prompt, I attempted small artwork.

Inspired by the SupernaturalI started with Julep Lola to have a dark blue, then topped it with a thin coat of Orly Royal Navy. I love the look of the two together, even thought it’s a little too dark for what I wanted. Then, I grabbed Essie Blanc and Licorice and painted on the moon and the wolf.

Looking back on it, I think this would have been one to stretch over two nails. I would have loved to see a larger wolf, but I didn’t feel like redoing it.

31Dc2014WerewolfSee you tomorrow!

Thoughts?

