31DC2014 Day 30: Inspired by a Tutorial

Hey guys! I’m a day late for this prompt, but I am so determined to finish this challenge. So, here it is. I tried a completely different tutorial twice and it was such a fail both times, I didn’t even finish one nail. So I took a YouTube break and came across this latest tutorial from My Simple Little Pleasures, and, well, tried it.

Inspired by a Tutorial

Colors used are Orly Goth, Green With Envy, Teal Unreal, and Royal Navy. Some nails look better than others, but I’m okay with the result. I’m really happy you can see the colors in the photos. In real life, they blend in with that black really well.

31DC2014Drag Marble FlamesI will see you later today with the last prompt of this challenge!

Thoughts?

