Black Tips

Hey guys! Happy Monday. This week is a super hectic week at work, so I have not been looking forward to today. Hopefully, it goes by quick. Today, I have a quick, simple taping design to share with you.

OPI Black OnyxI started the manicure with two coats of Zoya Dream. While I seriously need to get more Zoya cremes, they do make some absolutely wonderful holos. Unfortunately, I couldn’t capture the full effect, but you can see it flash here and there. To add a bit of something, I did a straight-edge French tip with OPI Black Onyx.

Zoya Dream
OPI Black OnyxHave a great day and I’ll see you later this week!

Thoughts?

