FAIL.

Hey all! I’ve been gone. Sorry about that. I think I’m back in the swing of things?

OPI Glints of GlindaThis…did not turn out how I anticipated. I got a few compliments on it, but I hated this design. Especially after hitting my ring finger and getting that stupid wrinkle.

*sigh*

Anyway. I started with four coats of OPI Glints of Glinda. Yeah. Four coats and you could still see my nail line. Then, I took Tomboyish from Pretty & Polished to add the swoopy thing. It’s supposed to be a thermal, but my bottle just doesn’t like changing colors like the website claims. Then, to try and add something, I dotted on using OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby.

Pretty & Polished TomboyishI just really did not like this mani.

2 thoughts on “FAIL.

  1. Hands Off My Brownies! says:

    Maybe it’s an abnormally white nail tip thing! Even with pigmented colors and like three coats, sometimes I can see mine peaking through. It drives me insane, especially since other people often say they can’t see it but I’m like “NO GUYS IT’S THERE!!”

Thoughts?

