OPI Calendar: December

Hey guys! I know, I know — it’s a Saturday and I’m usually quiet on the weekend. However, I have an overflow of backlogged photos, and I want to get them all out without overloading my site. So, here is the finally (YAY!) design based off of colors in my OPI calendar.

OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! OK Fine!The colors for this month are Nein! Nein! Nein! OK Fine!, The Thrill of Brazil, Bogota Blackberry, and Color So Hot it Berns. (Yes, there are three different reds there.) The Thrill of Brazil and Color So Hot it Berns are so close, you only need one. They are practically the same color, and it really bothered me trying to use the same red twice.

I was stumped for what to do with these colors and finally decided on what you see. This is attempt number five and as soon as I was happy with it, I left it alone. I tried the matte top coat as a last-minute option and LOVE the effect. This gray-green was made to be matte.

DotticureNail ArtOPI DotsLet me know what you think! Stay tuned for a round up of all twelve designs.

One thought on “OPI Calendar: December

Thoughts?

