Fall Design

Hey guys! Tomorrow is my Friday and I am SO ready for this week to be over. Today, I have the design I wore Thanksgiving. It’s probably the only fall manicure I wore. I know the rest of the world is gearing up for winter, but it’s still sunny Florida here, so fall was good that week.

Tree Nail ArtI went searching for ideas and came across this picture on a Google search. Unfortunately, I can’t find the original (credit the artist, people!). I started this with a gradient and then added dead trees. They looked a little more…spooky than the original, but in the end, I really liked the look.

Colors used are OPI Good Grief!, Hot & Spicy, and OPI Scores a Goal! for the gradient and Essie Licorice for the trees. I’m really happy with the gradient, so I think I’ve gotten that out of my system.

Fall GradientOPI Hot & SpicyEssie LicoriceHave a good one!

Thoughts?

