Matte Mash-up

Matte StudsI debated back and forth on whether I was going to share this design. Parts of it came out exactly as I pictured; others not so much. But, I figured I might as well show it.

For this look, I used all OPI: Black Onyx on my pinkie and thumb, my ring finger is In True Stefani Fashion layered over This Gown Needs a Crown, and the pointer and middle finger is My Vampire is Buff, I Saw…You Saw…We Saw…Warsaw, Embrace the Gray, Romantically Involved, and Black Onyx.

Honestly, I wasn’t sure what I was going for. The leopard print is the part I’m torn on. It’s kind of cool, but I like the stripes so much I wish I had left it alone. That matte black, though. I’m definitely going to have to do that again. I absolutely loved how the matte looked.

Matte Leopard PrintOPI Black OnyxOPIWhat do you think?

One thought on “Matte Mash-up

Thoughts?

