Soft Gradient

China Glaze For AudreyI was in the mood for a good, soft, well-blended, angled gradient. I was really happy with how this one turned out! The angle isn’t quite as noticeable as I originally wanted, but that’s alright. Still works!

I used all China Glaze: White on White, Five Rules, For Audrey, and then topped it all with Fairy Dust (as one should). I picked up Five Rules a bit ago and couldn’t think about what to use it with. I like how it looked with the white and brighter blue. I don’t know, this just turned out a lot better than I expected it to.

China Glaze Five RulesChina Glaze White on WhiteChina Glaze Fairy DustWhat do you think?

Thoughts?

