Bondage

DIY Sheer Black Nail PolishI loved this design a whole lot more than I originally thought I would. Sheer black and bondage designs have been all over and it took me a whole lot longer to get to trying it out than it should have.

It took a bit to get a good sheer black. I grabbed a random clear polish and dropped quite a few drops of OPI Black Onyx into it. A lot more drops than I thought I would need. I ended up putting down two or three coats of the sheer, then grabbed a brush and painted on the stripes using Black Onyx. I added the finishing touch of dots with Love.Angel.Music.Baby.

Bondage NailsOPI Black OnyxOPI Black OnyxWhat do you think? Hope you have a great day!

Thoughts?

