Distressed Flags

Memorial DayI can’t believe I actually have a holiday themed manicure and it’s on time! It’s a miracle. Happy Memorial Day for all the US-based people who might be reading this; happy Monday to everyone else!

I decided that I wanted to have distressed flags on my nails. This turned out exactly as I was picturing it and I absolutely love it. I wanted it to look old, faded glory-esque, so I chose some colors that fit that theme. They’re all OPI colors — My Boyfriend Scales Walls, Romantically Involved, and Ski Teal We Drop (I think! I’ll have to check when I get home).

OPI Romantically InvolvedOPI My Boyfriend Scales WallsOPI Ski Teal We Drop

Thoughts?

