Morgan Taylor Gradient

Gradient NailsHey all! I was able to get some nail art done! (Yes, I know, a gradient isn’t too much in the nail art world for me, but it’s something!) I actually was able to stamp over this, but I haven’t been able to see if the pictures came out alright or not. We’ll see.

For this thing, I started with a base of Morgan Taylor Lost in Paradise, then using a makeup sponge, dabbed on the gradient between that beautiful green and Don’t Touch Me, I’m Radioactive. The gradient worked quite well, but I was impatient, so it’s a little patchy on the tips.

Gradient Nail ArtMorgan Taylor Lost in ParadiseGradientLet me know what you think!

8 thoughts on “Morgan Taylor Gradient

Thoughts?

