Sand Chevrons Redux

ChevronsHey all! I decided to “redo” an old fave from a couple years ago. I really loved the photos I got from that mani, so when I was looking at my polish for an idea of what to do, I decided to try this one again. It’s a bit different, but I still love it just as much.

The colors are the same — OPI My Vampire is Buff topped by Jinx. I used chevron Nail Vinyls to create the look. It’s a great look that looks much harder than it actually is.

Chevron Nail VinylsSimple Nail ArtLiquid SandLet me know what you think! Do you like this version or the original better?

Thoughts?

