Stamping with Essie’s Fall Collection

Nail Stamping

Hey all! Hope everyone is gearing up for an awesome Thanksgiving (or a wonderful Thursday, wherever you are). After gushing over Essie’s fall collection so much Monday, anyone surprised that I used all of them in one design? I had to make them all work and I love it.

I started with a super pretty gradient using In the Lobby, With the Band, and Color Fringe. I grabbed an awesome geometric design off of Caption by Young Nails Design Plate 4 and stamping it with Frock ‘N Roll. For my ring and thumb, I started with Leggy Legend and stamped with Bell-Bottom Blues.

Essie Fall 2015Nail ArtIt’s honestly one of my favorite designs, even if it does remind me of Spider-Man. Let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Stamping with Essie’s Fall Collection

Thoughts?

