New Years

New Years Nail ArtHappy New Years! Hope everyone had a good, safe holiday and a great start to the new year. I did these quick designs after my first try was a bust. It’s also for the Weekly Nail Art Challenge prompt this week. January’s theme is glitz and glam, so I’m not sure how well I pulled that one off, but it’s still pretty.

For this, I used OPI Glints of GlindaLove.Angel.Music.Baby, and WHO ARE YOU CALLING BOSSY?!?. It’s just as subtle in person as it is in the pictures. L.A.M.B is definitely a subtle gold shimmer, so I think I might pick a bolder color if I do something like this again. However, I’m happy with the results.

Black and Gold NailsSimple Nail ArtLet me know what you think!

4 thoughts on “New Years

Thoughts?

