A Z A T U R E Black Friday Haul

A Z A T U R E Nail PolishSo. This past Black Friday, I was really good and resisted the sales. I oohed and aahed over Amazon camera deals, lusted after computer sales, and helped the boyfriend do his online shopping, but I resisted. And then A Z A T U R E posted their sale on Instagram. Best freaking nail polish sale ever. All of their colors were on sale for $6. $6! (They’re normally $25-30.) So, I quickly snapped up four of these to give the brand a shot.

First up is AZATURE Blue.

AZATURE Blue SwatchIt’s so sparkly. So, so, so sparkly. It has a gorgeous scattered holo that I fell in love with almost instantly. It dries semi-matte, so I gave it a top coat. This is two coats.

Next up is AZATURE White.

AZATURE White SwatchSo, this definitely not supposed to worn on its own and I can’t for the life of me figure out why I thought it would be a good idea. Looking at the photo, I actually almost like the look of it on its own. I still need to layer it over something to see the difference. This is four coats.

Third is AZATURE Charcoal.

AZATURE Charcoal SwatchIt’s an almost-black shimmer. I was really pleased with how this one came out — can’t wait to try it under a galaxy design. The formula was a bit patchy, so this is three coats.

Last is AZATURE Plum.

AZATURE Plum SwatchIt should be no surprise that this is my favorite. It’s so pretty and deep and the formula was perfect. I seriously regret not picking up more cremes after using this one. My swatch is two coats.

So, there it is. My first impression of the brand and I am completely impressed. I’ll definitely be keeping an eye out for their sales. Let me know what you think!

Thoughts?

