Pond Lines

Jelly SandwichHey all! This design is actually for last week’s prompt for a pond manicure. So I fished through my stash and found one of the few jelly polishes I own and went at it.

The base is Zoya Frida and the gold is Tomoko. I started with a layer of Frida, then painted a stripe of Tomoko, then continued layering the whole thing. It ended up looking how I pictured, but oh man do I hate these manicures. They’re just so thick.

Zoya Nail Art

Easy Nail Art

Jelly Nail Art

Let me know what you think!

Thoughts?

