Palm Sunsets

Easy Nail ArtHey all. Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a good weekend. Today, I have these palm trees to share with you. I actually did these last fall, but never managed to get photos of them, so I redid them a couple weeks ago.

I started with a gradient of OPI Lost My Bikini in MolokiniCan’t Find My Czechbook, and That’s Hula-rious. Then, just painted on a few palm trees with WHO ARE YOU CALLING BOSSY?!?. The trees are actually pretty easy to paint as you can just cover any mistakes with more lines.

Beachy Nails

OPI Nails

I also topped this with a matte top coat to see which one I liked better. While I love the matte effect, I am absolutely not okay with the stupid white flecks that come out. Does anyone else have that problem?

Nail ArttLet me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Palm Sunsets

Thoughts?

