Dry Brush

Dry Brush Nail ArtHey all! Hope everyone had a good weekend. Sorry for the silence last week! Didn’t mean to up and disappear on you. For today, I have the design I did for last week’s Weekly Nail Art Challenge. The prompt was dry brush, so I had to figure out how to do it without hating it. As I’m really happy with the result, I think I succeeded.

Colors used are OPI My Vampire is BuffI Saw…U Saw…We Saw…WarsawCan’t Find My CzechbookYou’re Such a BudapestHey Baby, and a dusting of Oy-Another Polish Joke. I’m not normally a fan of dry brush, as it just seems unfinished to me, so I grounded the design with some blocking and lines. I really do like how it turned out.

Simple Nail Art

Weekly Nail Art Challenge

OPI Nail Polish

Let me know what you think!

Thoughts?

